Recipients of the Change Maker Awards pose with their trophies at the inaugural Toast to Change Gala. Pictured from left to right is Carolyn Warkentin,(Executive Director of SECC), Wissal Mohamed (client change maker award recipient), Aimee Omstead (community member change maker award recipient) and Gabriella Quenneville, (volunteer change maker award recipient).

Return to article.